Series Reading Order

The following order is recommended for reading each of my books. Please select a title to read more about each volume in the series. 

The Triadine Saga

Prophecy's Queen - Prequel1

The Watcher's Keep - Book 1

The Dragon Rises - Book 2

The Triadine Saga Box Set 1

A Kingdom Fallen - Book 3

Prophecy's Queen will stand alone and can be read at any time, however I wrote it between The Dragon Rises and A Kingdom Fallen. your social media marketing partner